Board of Directors & Officers

Board members serve two year terms and half the board seats are up for election every year. The President is elected to a two-year term every other year. The Vice-President is appointed annually by the full elected board. The Secretary/Treasurer, Instructional Chair, and Assignor are non-voting members of the board. They are appointed by and serve at the pleasure of the elected board.

The board is here to serve you. Feel free to contact them by e-mail.

                    Board Meeting dates 2018/2019: Sept. 4, Oct. 29, Nov. 28, Jan. 9, Feb. 6, March 18, April 22, May 20

  Meeting location: 25950 Acero, Mission Viejo

      All Board Meetings are open to all OCBOA members.

Board of Directors

Terry Torline-President (2019-2021)

Sean Miltimore-Vice President (2018-2020)

Dave Garell – Member at Large (2018-2020)

Jeff Osborne– Member at Large (2018-2020)

Tim Weil – Member at Large (2019-2021)

Jerry Nearhoof– Member at Large (2019-2021)

Joe Venegas – Member at Large (2019-2021)

Bill Mazurek – Member at Large (2019-2021)

 Evan Hughes – Member at Large (2018-2020)


Appointed Board Members

Jeff Maass – Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Torres – Instructional Chair


Gary Gilman – Assignor

Special Appointed Chairman & Committees

Stu Rains – Rating Committee Chair

Steven Wilson- Tech Officer

Steve Beach – Ethic Committee Chair

Paul Gilmore – Election Committee Chair