OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF
OCBOA

Board

Board of Directors & Officers

Board members serve two year terms and half the board seats are up for election every year. The President is elected to a two-year term every other year. The Vice-President is appointed annually by the full elected board. The Secretary/Treasurer, Instructional Chair, and Assignor are non-voting members of the board. They are appointed by and serve at the pleasure of the elected board.

The board is here to serve you. Feel free to contact them by e-mail.

Updated Board Meeting dates are listed in the calendar.

All Board Meetings are open to all OCBOA members.

Board of Directors

Sean Miltimore – President (2021-2023) – Email: seanmiltimore@socal.rr.com

Jerry Nearhoof– Vice-President (2021-2023) – Email: jerrybbfan@icloud.com

Tim Weil – Member at Large (2021-2023) – Email: tweil@socal.rr.com

Joe Venegas – Member at Large (2021-2023) – Email: cowboyjoe_40@yahoo.com

David Spigner – Member at Large (2021-2023) – Email: dspigner@yahoo.com


Jeff Osborne– Member at Large (2022-2024)- Email: jeffreyp.osborne@gmail.com

Gary Sartor– Member at Large (2022-2024)- Email: gjsart53@gmail.com

Jeff Maass– Member at Large (2022-2024)- Email: jeff@jeffmaass.com

Paul Gilmore– Member at Large (2022-2024)- Email: hbgilmores911@msn.com

Appointed Board Members

David Winchester – Secretary/Treasurer – Email: ocboatreasurer@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

– Instructional Chair – Email: steve@ocboa.com

Stu Rains – Assignor – Email: srains1626@aol.com

Special Appointed Chairman & Committees

– Rating Committee Chair – Email: stu@ocboa.com

Steven Wilson – Tech Officer – Email: dev@ocboa.com

Steve Beach – Ethics Committee Chair – Email: sbeach@aol.com

– Election Committee Chair – Email: paul@ocboa.com

 

Skip to toolbar