Board of Directors & Officers

Board members serve two year terms and half the board seats are up for election every year. The President is elected to a two-year term every other year. The Vice-President is appointed annually by the full elected board. The Secretary/Treasurer, Instructional Chair, and Assignor are non-voting members of the board. They are appointed by and serve at the pleasure of the elected board.

The board is here to serve you. Feel free to contact them by e-mail.

Updated Board Meeting dates are listed in the calendar.

All Board Meetings are open to all OCBOA members.

Board of Directors

Sean Miltimore – President (2023-2025) – Email: [email protected]

Jerry Nearhoof– Vice-President (2023-2025) – Email: [email protected]

Tim Weil – Member at Large (2024-2026) – Email: [email protected]

Joe Venegas – Member at Large (2023-2025) – Email: [email protected]

David Spigner – Member at Large (2023-2025) – Email: [email protected]

Harry Smith– Member at Large (2024-2026) – Email: [email protected]


Roger Chadderdon – Member at Large (2024-2026)- Email: [email protected]


Richard Jolly– Member at Large (2023-2025)- Email: [email protected]

Paul Gilmore– Member at Large (2024-2026)- Email: [email protected]

Appointed Board Members

David Winchester – Secretary/Treasurer – Email: [email protected]

Javier Navarro – Instructional Chair – Email: [email protected]
Stu Rains – Assignor – Email: [email protected]

Special Appointed Chairman & Committees

Mike Reynolds – Ratings Committee Chair – Email: [email protected]

Alexandra Figueroa – Tech Officer – Email: [email protected]

Steve Beach – Ethics Committee Chair – Email: [email protected]

Tim Glastetter – Election Committee Chair – Email: [email protected]